TEXT SIZE:

MEET THE TEAM

 

Deirdre O'Sullivan
Chief Executive
deirdre@parkinsons.org.nz

Sharon Mackie
Clinical Leader
sharon@parkinsons.org.nz  

Julianne Ryan
Communications Manager
communications@parkinsons.org.nz

John Henton
Fundraising Manager
john@parkinsons.org.nz

Claire Sonntag
Community Grants Coordinator
claire.s@parkinsons.org.nz

David Bailey
Financial Administrator
david@parkinsons.org.nz

Nicola Fraser
Office Manager
info@parkinsons.org.nz